Newsletter Sign-Up!
The Original Lapbook with Color!

See Sample Pages!

Victoria Grace: Courageous Patriot Lapbook (book 2)
Victoria Grace: Courageous Patriot Lapbook (book 2)
Item# VictoriaGracePatriot

What is the Eleanor series?

The Eleanor Series is a historically accurate collection of books for girls which will instill faith, vision, and values. The stories, which span several generations, offer a heritage of faith to young readers, and point them in the direction of a lasting legacy. Wisdom, culture, and historical truths are woven throughout, with a subtle musical thread.

Twenty-first century readers are sure to relate to these amazing stories of young women from American history who have faced and overcome obstacles with the help of the Lord. Modern parents will be blessed as their daughters learn countless lessons from the pages of each book.

This 2 folder lapbook is especially made to go along with the book Victoria Grace:Courageous Patriot, Book 2 of the Eleanor series written by Eleanor Clark. This purchase is for the lapbook only. Book sold separately at, Amazon, or

About the book

Set during the time period of America's War for Independence.

Eight-year-old Sara Elizabeth has just started a brand new year of school, but doesn't like it. If she had her way, she would just quit and never return. She's just too scared, to be honest. However, when Grand Doll visits the school and shares the story of Victoria Grace, a little girl from their family who lived during the time of the Revolutionary war, Sara learns that God can give her the courage she needs to face life's many challenges.

Instant Download-7.00