Newsletter Sign-Up!
The Original Lapbook with Color!

Melanie Ann: A Legacy of Love Lapbook (Book 6)

Melanie Ann: A Legacy of Love Lapbook (Book 6)
Item# melanie

Melanie Ann-A Legacy of Love is the sixth in The Eleanor Series. These fictional books are based on the true-life history of author Eleanor Clark. These heartwarming stories span generations, are historically accurate, and highlight the nation’s Christian heritage of faith.

Our “Melanie Ann” Learning lapbook™ is designed to go right along with this fascinating book. Each chapter in the book has a corresponding booklet for your child to do in the lapbook. (Some chapters will have several booklets). Simply read the text from the book, go to the booklet that goes with it and complete the booklet.

Book sold separately at

Instant Download-7.00