Newsletter Sign-Up!
The Original Lapbook with Color!

See Sample Pages!

Katie Sue:Heading West Lapbook (book 3)
Katie Sue:Heading West Lapbook (book 3)
Item# KatieSue

What is the Eleanor series?

The Eleanor Series is a historically accurate collection of books for girls which will instill faith, vision, and values. The stories, which span several generations, offer a heritage of faith to young readers, and point them in the direction of a lasting legacy. Wisdom, culture, and historical truths are woven throughout, with a subtle musical thread.

Twenty-first century readers are sure to relate to these amazing stories of young women from American history who have faced and overcome obstacles with the help of the Lord. Modern parents will be blessed as their daughters learn countless lessons from the pages of each book.

This 2 folder lapbook is especially made to go along with the book Katie Sue-Heading West, book 3 of the Eleanor series written by Eleanor Clark. This purchase is for the lapbook only. Book sold separately at, Amazon, or

About the book: Set in the mid 1800's when Americans were heading west.

Seven-year-old Chelsea Marie isn't happy about the fact that her family is getting ready to move all the way across the country. Why does she have to start all over again, making new Friends? When Grand Doll shares the story of Katie Sue a young relative who traveled by wagon train with her family from Tennessee to Texas in 1850 Chelsea learns that she can truly trust the Lord with all of the changes in her life, even the really big ones.

Instant Downlad-7.00